KNOWER is Louis Cole and Genevieve Artadi, Genre-smashing progressive pop duo from Los Angeles, CA. Their sound reflects a broad range of musical influences including Michael and Janet Jackson, James Brown, Skrillex, Stereolab, Gyorgy Ligeti, Kraftwerk, Talking Heads, and Miles Davis, along with a shared affinity for space phenomena, Super Mario Kart, helicopters and jets, and human nature.

I Must Be Dreaming

What’s In Your Heart